The Gig List

date time town venue comments
Fri 06 Jan 2017 00:00 THE HAGUE MURPHY'S LAW WITH PAUL LANDERS AND VICTOR LACKEN
Thu 26 Jan 2017 00:00 AMSTERDAM HEINEKEN EXPERIANCE MAX VAN GELDER AND DOM CROSBIE
Fri 27 Jan 2017 00:00 AMSTERDAM MULLIGANS ISAAC MULLER AND PHILIP MASURE
Sat 28 Jan 2017 21:30 AMSTERDAM MULLIGANS ISAAC MULLER AND PHILIP MASURE
Sun 29 Jan 2017 00:00 AMSTERDAM MULLIGANS SUNDAY SESSION
Fri 03 Feb 2017 00:00 THE HAGUE MURPHY'S LAW WIT PAUL LANDER AND VICTOR LACKEN
Sat 18 Feb 2017 00:00 ROTTERDAM DE DOELEN (CELTIC NIGHT) WITH SHANTALLA
Sat 11 Mar 2017 00:00 GENT(B) WITH HELEN FLAHERTY BAND
Thu 16 Mar 2017 20:00 amsterdam GRAND HOTEL MARK NAGLE AND PAUL LANDERS
Fri 17 Mar 2017 20:00 Amsterdam MULLIGANS PAUL LANDERS AND MARK NAGLE
Sat 18 Mar 2017 00:00 FRANCE T.B.C. MARK NAGLE AND PAUL LANDERS
Sun 19 Mar 2017 00:00 T.B.C. in france WELLWISHERS
Thu 23 Mar 2017 00:00 AMSTERDAM MULLIGANS WITH OISIN DILLON
Fri 07 Apr 2017 00:00 SNEEK THEATER SNEEK FLING (LUNCH CONCERT)
Sun 16 Apr 2017 00:00 AMSTERDAM KAPITEIN ZEPPOS PRIVATE FUNCTION
Sun 07 May 2017 00:00 PETTEN KERKJE FLING!!!
Fri 12 May 2017 00:00 BREBEREN (D) HALL FESTIVAL FLING
Fri 26 May 2017 20:00 OOSTENDE(B) OOSTENDE VOOR ANKER HELEN FLAHERTY BAND
Sat 27 May 2017 20:00 Tbc FLING
Sat 03 Jun 2017 00:00 DRACHTEN EEN PEIE DEI FLING
Fri 16 Jun 2017 00:00 EMBLEM(B) HUISCONCERT WITH HELEN FLAHERTY BAND
Fri 23 Jun 2017 00:00 AMSTERDAM MULLIGANS REUNION GIG JOHN O GODS
Sun 25 Jun 2017 00:00 GRONINGEN STADSPARK ZOMERFOLK FLING
Fri 07 Jul 2017 00:00 AMSTERDAM MULLIGANS WELLWISHERS
Sat 08 Jul 2017 00:00 VORSELAAR NA FIR BOLG FESTIVAL WITH PHILIP MASURE AND ISAAC MULLER
Sat 22 Jul 2017 00:00 STRANGNAS (S) MALARDALEN BREWERY WELLWISHERS
Tue 01 Aug 2017 00:00 FREIBURG(D) TAMBURI MUNDI FESTIVAL "DAVE BOYD BAND"
Thu 10 Aug 2017 00:00 AMSTERDAM MULLIGANS WITH OISIN DILLON
Fri 25 Aug 2017 00:00 AMSTERDAM MULLIGANS WITH THE WELLWISHERS
Sat 26 Aug 2017 00:00 AMSTERDAM MULLIGANS WITH THE WELLWISHERS
Sat 16 Sep 2017 00:00 T.B.C. T.B.C. FLING (OPTIONAL)
Thu 12 Oct 2017 00:00 AMSTERDAM MULLIGANS WELLWISHERS
Fri 13 Oct 2017 00:00 AMSTERDAM MULLIGANS WELLWISHERS
Thu 02 Nov 2017 00:00 AMSTERDAM MULLIGANS eddie costello and ailbe grace
Fri 03 Nov 2017 00:00 AMSTERDAM MULLIGANS ailbe grace and eddie costello
Thu 23 Nov 2017 00:00 AMSTERDAM MULLIGANS WITH OISIN DILLON
Fri 24 Nov 2017 00:00 STRANGNAS (S) MALARDALEN BREWERY WELLWISHERS-ON THE LASH
Sat 16 Dec 2017 00:00 THE HAGUE PRIVATE FUNCTION WITH PAUL LANDERS
Sun 10 Jun 2018 00:00 BRUSSELS FOLKCLUB BRUSSELS HELEN FLAHERTY BAND